Self Love

Hi lovers,

Happy love month to you. How did your valentine’s day go? There is still a lot of love in the air so I’m guessing this post isn’t too late.

I thought i should share a little inspiration from my bottomless heart to you. After the munchy munchy of valentine’s day, the chocolates in hearts, restaurant dinner, take outs, gifts we enjoyed from our friends with boyfriends (this was me once), cakes, ice cream and all, somebody should remind you about somebody you should love more. Yourself!!

This little inspiration is for you because you have to First Love Yourself. Who wouldn’t want to be F.L.Y. and of course everything should fall in place.

.shutterstock_851492

soar bleh warer body

th

She's definitely loving her hair

She’s definitely loving her hair

Healthy body would produce lovely hair

Healthy body would produce lovely hair

This hair is just uh-maaazing.

This hair is just uh-maaazing.

What's good inside reflects outside.

What’s good inside reflects outside.

916333642402023244_452836840lornatrupew

“People who love themselves come across as very loving, generous and kind; they express their self-confidence through humility, forgiveness and inclusiveness.”  ~ Sanaya Roman

“Accept yourself. Love yourself as you are. Your finest work, your best movements, your joy, peace, and healing comes when you love yourself. You give a great gift to the world when you do that. You give others permission to do the same: to love themselves. Revel in self-love. Roll in it. Bask in it as you would sunshine”. – Melodie Beattie

Love, Imisiayo

2 thoughts on “Self Love

  1. Emem says:

    am really loving your blog Imisi ..plus I guess I should do sit-ups not because I hate my fat tummy but bcos I love it….NAAAH…lol

    Like

Leave a comment