Do you have a beard fetish?

Happy Easter lovely people,

This post came out of something that has been marinating in my mind for a while. Thankfully Easter gives me a perfect opportunity to talk about it. You’re probably wondering what Easter has got to do with beards. Jesus! That’s what.

I was watching an easter movie on good friday and I wondered why all the actors who ever acted as Jesus had beards. I’m sure I’m not the only one who has thought of this. Oh! by the way, this is not my marinating thought. I’ll let that out in my next post. Why didn’t they use a clean shaven actor to act as Jesus? They probably felt a beard would appeal more to the public or add to his mysteriousness. That might be true though. At least I think so.

I wanted to write on how to groom a beard properly but i got curious. How many ladies love a bearded man? What would you do if your husband decides to join the beard gang? You know how some ladies would want to go natural and their husbands would object? Ladies, in all sincerity, would you date a bearded man or allow your husband to go fully bearded.

I created a social media poll to find out what you think. All you have to do is spare a moment to take the survey. I want to know what you think and I’ll post the results in my next post so the men know if its a lost cause or not.

The survey is scheduled to run for only 2 days and would close on 28th March 2016. Don’t forget to share the link to people around you. http://www.twtpoll.com/mengroom
Remember Jesus is the reason for the season. Enjoy your holidays!

Imisiayo Prisca.

One thought on “Do you have a beard fetish?

  1. Iam Marshall says:

    Happy Easter.
    About beards and Jesus………….. I think traditionally Arabs and Jews are ‘beardos.’ And Jesus a Jew himself probably kept one. It makes sense.

    Like

Leave a Reply

